Our Society

Apart from all the fun aspects a group such as ours needs the formality of organisation to make things happen.  We hold regular general meetings after each play,  committee meetings and an AGM (between seasons, usually early summer) where we discuss our forward programme, accounts, fees and elections.

Petuaria Players:  Committee  2022-2023

Society President            Nicci Robinson

Chair                                 Richard Bateman

Deputy Chair Janet Drewery

Secretary                          Dianne Turner

Treasurer                         Nic Johnson

Social                                 Jayne Hewson

Publicity                            Sue Hart

Librarian                          Gill Collins

Technical & Media        Steve Howland

Costumes Sally Morland

Maintenance Gary Vann

Tickets                              Steve Turner

3 thoughts on “Our Society”

Comments are closed.

Your local AmDram – Brough & Elloughton's Amateur Dramatic Society

%d bloggers like this: